Kyloe Status
All Systems Operational
Kyloe AwesomeDocs Operational
Kyloe AwesomeDocs (EMEA) ? Operational
Kyloe AwesomeDocs (Singapore) ? Operational
Kyloe AwesomeDocs (US) Operational
Kyloe AwesomeDocs for Invenias Operational
Kyloe Publish Operational
Kyloe Workflow Operational
Kyloe Workflow (UK) Operational
Kyloe Workflow (Singapore) Operational
Kyloe DataTools Operational
DataCleaner (EMEA/APAC) ? Operational
DupliKit (EMEA/APAC) ? Operational
DataRules (EMEA/APAC) ? Operational
DataCleaner (US) ? Operational
DupliKit (US) ? Operational
DataRules (US) ? Operational
Xero Integration Operational
Custom Hosted Applications Operational
Kyloe AI Assist Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jun 25, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jun 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 14, 10:30 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 14, 09:30 UTC
Scheduled - Kyloe will be carrying out essential maintenance on DataTools (US) during this time. No downtime is expected.

Maintenance will begin on Friday 14th June 2024 at:

02:30 AM Los Angeles
05:30 AM New York
10:30 AM London/Lisbon
11:30 AM Paris/Berlin
05:30 PM Singapore
07:30 PM Sydney

Jun 12, 19:18 UTC
Jun 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 11, 17:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 11, 16:00 UTC
Scheduled - Kyloe will be deploying improvements to AwesomeDocs for Invenias (All regions) during this time. For more information please see:

https://kyloepartners.atlassian.net/servicedesk/customer/portal/2/topic/bbfe6805-87fb-4b80-ade2-fbc234e14ce6/article/3793616900

Maintenance will begin on:

Tuesday 11th June 2024 at:
09:00 AM Los Angeles
12:00 PM New York
05:00 PM London/Lisbon
06:00 PM Paris/Berlin

Wednesday 12th June 2024 at:
12:00 AM Singapore
02:00 AM Sydney

Jun 7, 17:03 UTC